Beyond the Silence of These Years (Vinyl)




– LP vinyl
– Limited printed vinyl splatter FX
– Includes lyrics

1. The Monster I Am
2. Love Is Not Forever
3. Lost Soul
4. Nana
5. Shhh… (I’m Not Gonna Lose It)
6. The Legend of Charles the Giant
7. Kiss Me Goodnight
8. From Marbles To Cocaine
9. Endless Road
10. Unique & Equal
11. Interstellar


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beyond the Silence of These Years (Vinyl)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *