Beyond the Silence of These Years (CD Digibook)




– CD Digibook (2017)
– Includes lyric booklet

1. The Monster I Am
2. Love Is Not Forever
3. Lost Soul
4. Nana
5. Shhh… (I’m Not Gonna Lose It)
6. Kiss Me Goodnight
7. From Marbles To Cocaine
8. The Legend of Charles the Giant
9. Endless Road
10. Unique & Equal
11. Interstellar


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beyond the Silence of These Years (CD Digibook)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *