Last Song For Venus (CD Digipack)




– CD Digipack (2013)
– Includes lyric booklet

1. Last Song For Venus
2. Try To Walk My Shoes
3. When December Goes
4. I’ll Fight For You
5. Last Song For Venus Pt.2
6. The Dark Passenger
7. Winner Horse
8. Since You Made Us As One
9. Moonlight
10. Tenkuu No Budokai
11. At Last Rest
12. The Unreachable Cherry Tree Of Dreams


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Last Song For Venus (CD Digipack)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *